Open Menu




Our ever-growing team of management team members includes chartered accountants, IT specialists, economists and communications officers. Their unique styles and perspectives help our company grow intelligently and sustainably.

On an average, our leaders have over 25 years of experience across different segments of Magma’s operations, while those who have entered the fold more recently bring a fresh approach and vision to the team.

The Executive Committee (Senior Management team) comprising heads of businesses and functions is based out of different locations; majority are based out of Mumbai and Delhi, strengthening the Company’s pan-Indian presence on one hand and reflecting trust and interdependence on the other.

When you join Magma, these are the people looking out for you. Rest assured; you’re in good hands.


Mr. Kailash Baheti

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Chirag Jain

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Kaushik Banerjee

President & CEO - Asset Finance

Mr. Rajive Kumaraswami

MD & CEO - Magma HDI General Insurance

Mr. Jashobrata Bose

Senior Vice President - Corporate Initiatives

Mr. Mahender Bagrodia

Chief of Receivables Mgmt.

Mr. Manish Jaiswal

MD & CEO of Magma Housing Finance & SME Business

Mr. Raj Kumar Kapoor

Chief Internal Auditor

Mr. Vikas Mittal

Deputy CEO - Magma HDI General Insurance

Mr. Deepak Patkar

Chief Risk Officer