The Company has a judicious mix of Executive and Non-Executive Directors on its Board. At present, there are seven directors on the Board. The Chairman of the Company is an Independent Non Executive Director & Vice Chairman and Managing Director serve as Executive Director. More than one-half of the Board of the Company consists of Independent Directors which includes one independent women director.

The Directors

Mr Mayank Poddar

Chairman Emeritus & Wholetime Director

Mr Sanjay Chamria

Vice Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. V. K. Viswanathan

Independent Director

Ms. Vijayalakshmi R Iyer

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Bontha Prasad Rao

Additional Directors

Mr. Sunil Chandiramani

Additional Directors